Sustainability Management

As a sustainable property manager, we wish to provide our clients with maximum support in making their property portfolio more sustainable. We do this not only on an executive level, but also on a strategic and financial level.

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

REDUCING ENERGY OPERATING COSTS WITHOUT OWN INVESTMENT

Buildings are responsible for 40% of global CO2 emissions. As a sustainable property manager, it is our responsibility to guide our clients in relation to energy-saving measures and the production of renewable energy.

Through our daughter Jade Synergies we even go one step further and act as a financing party. In this way we help companies to renew the technical installations of a building. Jade Synergies takes full responsibility for the investment, you do not have to free up any resources yourself. During a certain period of time, we use part of the energy savings to recoup the investment.

OUR REFERENCES

INTERESTED?

We are happy to make time for you.

This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.

Sustainability Management

En tant que gestionnaire immobilier durable, nous souhaitons accompagner au maximum nos clients pour rendre leur portefeuille immobilier plus durable. Nous le faisons non seulement au niveau exécutif, mais également au niveau stratégique et financier.

QUE POUVONS-NOUS FAIRE POUR VOUS ?

RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS D'ÉNERGIE SANS INVESTISSEMENT PROPRE

Les bâtiments sont responsables de 40% des émissions mondiales de CO2. En tant que gestionnaire immobilier durable, il est de notre responsabilité d'accompagner nos clients sur les mesures d'économie d'énergie et la production d'énergie renouvelable.

Grâce à notre fille Jade Synergies, nous allons même plus loin et agissons en tant que bailleur de fonds. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à renouveler les installations techniques d'un bâtiment. Jade Synergies assume l'entière responsabilité de l'investissement, vous n'avez pas à libérer vous-même de ressources. Pendant une certaine période, nous utilisons une partie des économies d'énergie pour récupérer l'investissement.

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

INTÉRESSÉ ?

Nous sommes heureux de prendre du temps pour vous.

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.