SERVICES

We assist companies with asset, property and facility management and act as a broker for high-quality urban residential real estate. We also assist governments and real estate developers in subsidy management, spatial development and urban renewal. We finance energy-related real estate challenges and develop real estate funds in multiple asset classes. In that sense, Quares takes a different approach than many colleagues in the sector. Our multidisciplinary approach makes us unique in our own country

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Our aim in Property Management is to provide you, as an owner of professional real estate, with optimal service for total peace of mind.

Read more

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Our aim in Facility Management is to ensure total peace of mind for companies when it comes to the maintenance of the business premises they use, with added value for the organization of the management, and to see to technical problems and the management of suppliers.

Read more

DESIGN & BUILD

As a Project Manager, we stand guarantee for a tailored design for your organization, competitive prices, thorough budget control, close monitoring of the schedule and a penchant for facilitating the design and choice of your materials.

Read more

Sustainability management

As a sustainable property manager, we wish to provide our clients with maximum support in making their property portfolio more sustainable. We do this not only on an executive level, but also on a strategic and financial level.

Read more

BUSINESS PARK MANAGEMENT

Our aim in Business Park Management as a sustainable park manager is to endeavour for an attractive business park, where the companies located there can capitalize on the internal cooperation and our scale.

Read more

Subsidy guidance

Quares guides you from A to Z through all the subsidy options that the government offers you: from help for sloop, infrastructure and real estate works to support for setting up your sustainable and innovative real estate projects.

Subsidy Guidance

Urban development

Cities act as the backbone of our changing world. We work on the cities of tomorrow through inclusive and innovative urban development.

Read more

Energy community management

The real estate sector is responsible for 40% of CO2 emissions worldwide. If we want to achieve the climate goals of the Paris agreement, we will have to invest massively in renewable energy, energy efficiency and the performance of new building technologies. We want to actively contribute to this from Quares as a sustainable property manager and from Jade Synergies as a financier of sustainable energy solutions.

Energy community management

Fund management

As a fund manager, Quares takes primary responsibility for the strategic interests of your real estate portfolio. These include the allocation policy of the portfolio, risk management, supervision of asset and property management, acquisition and disposition policy and the optimization of the portfolio.

Read more

Student Housing

Quares Student Housing invests in high-quality and affordable housing for students and young starters and rents it out to students and "young professionals" in Brussels, Antwerp, Ghent and Liège.

Read more

Quares Sustainability Initiative

Quares has built up a great deal of experience in the past in setting up direct and indirect real estate funds.

The Quares Sustainability Initiative goes a lot further and invests in making our real estate portfolio more sustainable.

Read more
This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.

SERVICES

Nous assistons les entreprises dans la gestion d'actifs, de propriétés et d'installations et agissons en tant que courtier en immobilier résidentiel urbain de haute qualité. Nous accompagnons également les gouvernements et les promoteurs immobiliers dans la gestion des subventions, l'aménagement du territoire et la rénovation urbaine. Nous finançons des défis immobiliers liés à l'énergie et développons des fonds immobiliers dans plusieurs classes d'actifs. En ce sens, Quares adopte une approche différente de celle de nombreux pairs du secteur. Notre approche multidisciplinaire nous rend uniques dans notre propre pays.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Dans le cadre de notre service Property Management, nous avons pour but de soulager au maximum le propriétaire d'immeubles professionnels.

Lire la suite

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Dans le cadre de notre service Facility Management, nous avons pour but d'aider les entreprises à entretenir leurs locaux professionnels et d'apporter une valeur ajoutée dans l'organisation de la maintenance, le suivi des problèmes techniques et la gestion des fournisseurs.

Lire la suite

DESIGN & BUILD

Dans le rôle du Project Manager, nous garantissons un concept aux mesures de votre organisation, des prix concurrentiels, un contrôle budgétaire strict, le suivi étroit du calendrier, ainsi que la prise en compte de la gestion dans le développement de l'idée et le choix des matériaux.

Lire la suite

Sustainability management

En tant que gestionnaire immobilier durable, nous souhaitons accompagner au maximum nos clients pour rendre leur portefeuille immobilier plus durable. Nous le faisons non seulement au niveau exécutif, mais également au niveau stratégique et financier.

Lire plus

BUSINESS PARK MANAGEMENT

Dans le cadre de notre service Business Park Management, nous voulons être un gestionnaire durable, à la tête d'un parc attrayant, où les entreprises pourront tirer parti de la collaboration interne et de notre échelle.

Lire la suite

Accompagnement en matière de subsides

Quares vous guide de A à Z à travers toutes les options de subventions que le gouvernement vous propose: de l'aide au sloop, aux infrastructures et travaux immobiliers à l'accompagnement dans la mise en place de vos projets immobiliers durables et innovants.

Accompagnement en matiére de subsides

Développement urbain

Les villes agissent comme l'épine dorsale de notre monde en mutation. Nous travaillons sur les villes de demain à travers un développement urbain inclusif et innovant.

Lire plus

Energy community management

Le secteur immobilier est responsable de 40% des émissions de CO2 dans le monde. Si nous voulons atteindre les objectifs climatiques de l'accord de Paris, nous devons investir massivement dans les énergies renouvelables, l'efficacité énergétique et la performance des nouvelles technologies du bâtiment. Nous souhaitons y contribuer activement de la part de Quares en tant que gestionnaire immobilier durable et de Jade Synergies en tant que financier de solutions énergétiques durables.

Energy community management

Fund management

En tant que gestionnaire de fonds, Quares assume la responsabilité première des intérêts stratégiques de votre portefeuille immobilier. Il s'agit notamment de la politique d'allocation du portefeuille, de la gestion des risques, de la supervision de la gestion patrimoniale et immobilière, de la politique d'acquisition et de disposition et de l'optimisation du portefeuille.

Lire plus

Student Housing

Quares Student Housing investit dans des logements de haute qualité et abordables pour les étudiants et les jeunes entrepreneurs et les loue à des étudiants et des «jeunes professionnels» à Bruxelles, Anvers, Gand et Liège.

Lire plus

Quares Sustainability Initiative

Quares a acquis par le passé une grande expérience dans la mise en place de fonds immobiliers directs et indirects.

La Quares Sustainability Initiative va beaucoup plus loin et investit pour rendre notre portefeuille immobilier plus durable.

Lire plus
Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.