Quares Residential Investment

Quares Residential Investment, founded in 2022, stands for sustainable, high-quality and affordable housing accessible to a broad public in the Belgian rental market.  We let qualitative (re)new-build flats in Belgium, specifically at locations where living, working and relaxing come together.

Sustainable, qualitative and affordable renting in the 15-minute city

Our objective is to invest in sustainable, quality and affordable flats located in the 15-minute city. We base our approach on the following pillars:

Sustainability

Sustainability forms one of our pillars in the raison d'être of Quares Residential Investment. Our in-house expertise raises every project to a higher level in terms of energy by applying the optimum mix of techniques and technologies.

15-minute city

Our properties are situated in locations where you can go shopping, wave your children off at the school gates and relax within 15 minutes on foot or by bike. We strongly believe in the idea of the 15-minute city, just as you do.

Quality living

Since we do not develop our own apartments, we are able to offer only the best to our tenants. The team ensures that each flat is equipped with all the basic necessities and that the whole picture is correct.

 

News

Would you like more information, do you have a question, or do you just want to talk about our possibilities?
Request your no-obligation consultation.

Quares Residential Investment

Quares Residential Investment, fondée en 2022, est synonyme de logements durables, de qualité et abordables, accessibles à un large public sur le marché locatif belge.  Nous louons des appartements qualitatifs (re)construits en Belgique, en particulier dans des endroits où l'on vit, travaille et se détend.

Location durable, qualitative et abordable dans la ville de 15 minutes

Notre objectif est d'investir dans des appartements durables, de qualité et abordables situés dans la ville de 15 minutes. Nous fondons notre approche sur les piliers suivants :

Durabilité

La durabilité est l'un des piliers de la raison d'être de Quares Residential Investment. Notre expertise interne élève chaque projet à un niveau supérieur en termes d'énergie en appliquant la combinaison optimale de techniques et de technologies.

Ville à 15 minutes

Nos propriétés sont situées dans des endroits où vous pouvez faire vos courses, raccompagner vos enfants à l'école et vous détendre en 15 minutes à pied ou à vélo. Tout comme vous, nous croyons fermement à l'idée de la ville en 15 minutes.

Qualité de vie

Comme nous ne développons pas nos propres appartements, nous sommes en mesure de proposer uniquement le meilleur à nos locataires. L'équipe s'assure que chaque appartement est équipé de tous les éléments de première nécessité et que l'ensemble est correct.

Nouvelles

Vous voulez plus d'informations, vous avez une question, ou vous voulez simplement parler de nos possibilités ?
Demandez votre consultation sans obligation.