Board of Directors

Department
Location

Herman
Du Bois

Partner

Herman is a partner of Quares and a director at  Qrf City Retail. He is moreover a member of the IPI and has the title of Member of the Royal Institut...
herman.du.bois@quares.be

Anneleen
Desmyter

Partner

Today Anneleen is a partner at Quares and the CEO of the listed company  Qrf City Retail. She is also a trustee at the Thomas More College and a membe...
anneleen.desmyter@quares.be

Freddy
Hoorens

Partner

Freddy is a partner at Quares, a director at Qrf City Retail and the CEO of Jade Synergies. Freddy Hoorens has in recent years been a guest speaker f...
freddy.hoorens@quares.be

Siham
Rahmuni

Finance Director

Location icon Mechelen North
Siham is the Finance Director of the Quares Group. She has been with the company since 2010 and supports the board of directors in taking decisions wh...
siham.rahmuni@quares.be

Christine
Vandeur

Director Agency

christine.vandeur@quares.be

Peter
Verlinde

Investment Director

Location icon Mechelen North
Peter Verlinde earned his Master’s Degree in Commerce at the Economische Hogeschool Sint-Aloysius (EHSAL Brussels) [Saint Aloysius Economic College] i...
peter.verlinde@quares.be

Sonny
Catelin

Management Director

Location icon Mechelen North
Sonny is the Director of the Management division in Belgium. He is ultimately responsible for the financial, operational and administrative management...
sonny.catelin@quares.be

Bart
De Smedt

Consulting Director

Location icon Antwerp
I earned a Master’s degree in Applied Economics, specializing in the transport and logistics sector. My thesis on congestion in European airspace in t...
bart.de.smedt@quares.be

Michel
Dekkers

Netherlands Director

Location icon Amsterdam
Michel has been the Director of the Management division in the Netherlands since 2009. He is ultimately responsible for the financial, operational and...
michel.dekkers@quares.nl
This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.